Markets & Events

While some of her markets have resumed after being closed due to coronavirus, Auntie Caroline is unlikely to be returning to the markets before September. If you are able to collect from Cirencester market, then please give Auntie Caroline a call on 0752-7575-993 and she might be able to arrange something for you. In the meantime, please do continue to purchase her pickles from the shops she supplies.

2020 dates in the diary from September …
(Please note that the deadline for 2020 Christmas orders is 15th October)

Fri 4 Sep: Cirencester Charter Market
Mon 7 Sep: Marle Hill WI
Tue 8 Sep: Ashmead WI
Sat 12 Sep: Cirencester Farmers’ Market
Sun 13 Sep: Swindon Farmers’ Market
Wed 16 Sep: Castlegate WI
Thu 17 Sep: Highnam WI
Fri 18 Sept: Cirencester Charter Market
Mon 21 Sep: Toddington WI
Sat 26 Sep: Cirencester Farmers’ Market
Fri 2 Oct: Cirencester Charter Market
Sun 4 Oct: Swindon Farmers’ Market
Tue 6 Oct: Severn Vale WI
Thu 8 Oct: Avening WI
Sat 10 Oct: Cirencester Farmers’ Market
Mon 12 Oct: Twyver WI
Wed 14 Oct: Uley WI
THU 15 OCT: DEADLINE FOR CHRISTMAS ORDERS
Fri 16 Oct: Cirencester Charter Market
Sat 17 & Sun 18 Oct: Cotswolds Food & Drink Fayre
Wed 21 Oct: Commons Edge WI
Sat 24 Oct: Cirencester Farmers’ Market
Sun 25 Oct: Suffolks Street Market Cheltenham
Tue 27 Oct: Yew Tree WI
Fri 30 Oct: Cirencester Charter Market
Sun 1 Nov: Swindon Farmers’ Market
Fri 6 Nov: Cirencester Charter Market
Tue 10 Nov: Kingswood Abbey WI
Sat 14 Nov: Cirencester Farmers’ Market
Sat 21st & Sun 22nd Nov: Cirencester Festive Gift Markets
Sat 28 Nov: Cirencester Lights Switch On
Sun 29 Nov: Suffolks Street Market Cheltenham
Fri 4 Dec: Fairford Festive Fayre
Sat 5 Dec: Cirencester Christmas Market
Sun 6 Dec: Montpellier Street Market Cheltenham
Thu 10 Dec: Meysey Hampton WI
Sat 12 Dec: Cirencester Farmers’ Market
Sun 13 Dec: Swindon Farmers’ Market
Fri 18 Dec: Cirencester Charter Market
Sat 19 Dec: Cirencester Farmers’ Market
Sun 20 Dec: Cirencester Festive Market

If you want to double check that Auntie Caroline will be at any of the above markets, before you make a special trip, please feel free to text her on 0752-7575-993.