Markets & Events

2019 dates …

Fri 1st Mar: Cirencester Charter Market
Sat 9th Mar: Cirencester Farmers’ Market
Fri 15th Mar: Cirencester Charter Market
Sat 16th March: Hodgehill Farm Shop, Kidderminster
Sat 23rd Mar: Cirencester Farmers’ Market
Fri 29th Mar: Cirencester Charter Market
Fri 5th Apr: Cirencester Charter Market
Sat 6th Apr: Bath Artisan Market
Sat 13th Apr: Cirencester Farmers’ Market
Wed 17th Apr: Gloucester Services M5 Northbound
Thu 18th Apr: Gloucester Services M5 Soutbbound
Fri 19th Apr: Cirencester Charter Market
Sat 27th Apr: Cirencester Farmers’ Market
Fri 3rd May: Cirencester Charter Market
Sat 4th May: Bath Artisan Market
Mon 6th May: Lechlade Duck Race
Sat 11th May: Cirencester Farmers’ Market
Fri 17th May: Cirencester Charter Market
Sat 18th May: Witney Festival of Food & Drink
Sat 25th May: Cirencester Farmers’ Market
Mon 27th May: South Cerney Street Fair
Fri 31st May: Cirencester Charter Market
Sat 1st Jun: Bath Artisan Market
Sat 8th Jun: Cirencester Farmers’ Market
Fri 14th Jun: Cirencester Charter Market
Sat 22nd Jun: Cirencester Farmers’ Market
Fri 28th Jun: Cirencester Charter Market
Sat 29th & Sun 30th Jun: Englefield Great British Food Festival
Fri 5th Jul: Cirencester Charter Market
Sat 6th Jul: Bath Artisan Market
Sat 13th Jul: Cirencester Farmers’ Market
Fri 19th Jul: Cirencester Charter Market
Sun 21st Jul: Tewkesbury Food Festival
Sat 27th Jul: Cirencester Farmers’ Market
Sun 28th Jul: Gloucester Services M5
Fri 2nd Aug: Cirencester Charter Market
Sat 3rd Aug: Bath Artisan Market
Sat 10th Aug: Cirencester Farmers’ Market
Sat 24th Aug: Cirencester Farmers’ Market
Mon 26th Aug: Pershore Plum Festival
Fri 30th Aug: Cirencester Charter Market
Fri 6th Sept: Cirencester Charter Market
Sat 7th Sept: Bath Artisan Market
Sun 8th Sept: Frampton Country Fair
Fri 13th Sept: Cirencester Charter Market
Sat 14th Sept: Cirencester Farmers’ Market
Sun 15th Sept: Southam Food Festival
Fri 20th Sept: Cirencester Charter Market
Fri 27th Sept: Cirencester Charter Market
Sat 28th Sept: Cirencester Farmers’ Market
Fri 4th Oct: Cirencester Charter Market
Sat 5th Oct: Bath Artisan Market
Fri 11th Oct: Cirencester Charter Market
Sat 12th Oct: Cirencester Farmers’ Market
Fri 18th Oct: Cirencester Charter Market
Sat 19th Oct: Allington Farm Shop
Sun 20th Oct: Tewkesbury Food Fair
Fri 25th Oct: Cirencester Charter Market
Sat 26th Oct: Cirencester Farmers’ Market
Fri 1st Nov: Cirencester Charter Market
Sat 2nd Nov: Bath Artisan Market
Fri 8th Nov: Cirencester Charter Market
Sat 9th Nov: Cirencester Farmers’ Market
Fri 15th Nov: Cirencester Charter Market
Fri 22nd Nov: Cirencester Charter Market
Sat 23rd Nov: Cirencester Farmers’ Market
Fri 29th Nov: Cirencester Charter Market
Sat 30th Nov: Cirencester Lights Switch On
Tue 3rd Dec: Winchcombe Christmas Lights
Fri 6th Dec: Fairford Christmas Lights
Sat 7th Dec: Bath Artisan Market
Sun 8th Dec: Cirencester Christmas Market
Fri 13th Dec: Cirencester Charter Market
Sat 14th Dec: Cirencester Farmers’ Market
Fri 20th Dec: Cirencester Charter Market

If you want to double check that Auntie Caroline will be at any of the above markets, before you make a special trip, please feel free to text her on 0752-7575-993.