Markets & Events

2019 dates …

Fri 1st Nov: Cirencester Charter Market
Sat 2nd Nov: Bath Artisan Market
Sun 3rd Nov: Swindon Farmers’ Market
Wed 6th Nov: Coaley Village WI
Sat 9th Nov: Cirencester Farmers’ Market
Fri 15th Nov: Cirencester Charter Market
Sat 16th Nov: Roves Farm Christmas Craft & Food Fair
Thu 21st Nov: Kemble & Ewen WI
Sat 23rd Nov: Cirencester Farmers’ Market
Sun 24th Nov: Suffolks & Cheltenham Market
Sat 30th Nov: Cirencester Lights Switch On
Sun 1st Dec: Montpellier Christmas Street Market
Tue 3rd Dec: Winchcombe Christmas Lights
Thu 5th Dec: Dyson Christmas Market
Fri 6th Dec: Fairford Christmas Lights
Sat 7th Dec: Bath Artisan Market
Sun 8th Dec: Cirencester Christmas Market
Sat 14th Dec: Cirencester Farmers’ Market
Sun 15th Dec: Swindon Farmers’ Market
Sat 21st Dec: Cirencester Farmers’ Market

If you want to double check that Auntie Caroline will be at any of the above markets, before you make a special trip, please feel free to text her on 0752-7575-993.