Markets & Tastings

Every Friday, Cirencester Charter Market
Every second and fourth Saturday, Cirencester Farmers’ Market
Every Sunday, Swindon Farmers’ Market at the Outlet Village
If you want to double check that Auntie Caroline will be at any of the above markets, before you make a special trip, please feel free to text her on 0752-7575-993.

TASTING DAYS & SPECIAL EVENTS in 2017
Thursday 23rd November: Jesse Smith Farm Shop Christmas Evening
Friday 24th November: South Marston School Christmas Fair
Thursday 30th November: Ann Edwards School Christmas Fair
Friday 1st November: Fairford Christmas Lights Switch On
Saturday 2nd December: Cirencester Christmas Lights Switch On
Tuesday 5th December: Winchcombe Christmas Fair
Monday 11th December: Cirencester Charter Market
Wednesday 13th December: Cirencester Christmas Market
Thursday 14th December: Cirencester Christmas Market
Saturday 16th December: Cirencester Christmas Market
Monday 18th December: Cirencester Christmas Market

The Pickled Onions are also available at Bath Christmas Market from November 23rd to December 10th at Purely Pickled Eggs stand number 161.